The updated Austroads Guide to Road Safety (AGRS) features seven parts:

  • Part 1: Introduction & The Safe System
  • Part 2: Safe Roads
  • Part 3: Safe Speed
  • Part 4: Safe People
  • Part 5: Safe Vehicles
  • Part 6 and 6A: Managing & Implementing Road Safety Audits
  • Part 7: Road Safety Strategy and Management

Part 4 focuses on the Safe People pillar of the Safe System. It can be found here:

A summary of the key changes to this part can be found in the following Fact Sheet: